Kollegium

Verzeichnis aller Lehrkräfte der Lahntalschule

A bis D

Achenbach, Alexander (Biologie, Chemie)
a.achenbach@lahntalschule.de

Bach, Tobias (Mathematik, Geschichte)
t.bach@lahntalschule.de

Bartelmeß, Miriam (Mathematik, Geschichte)
m.bartelmess@lahntalschule.de

Bätzel, Peter (Sport, Politik und Wirtschaft)
p.baetzel@lahntalschule.de

Becker, Leslie (Deutsch, Sport)
l.becker@lahntalshule.de

Biesenthal, Tim (Deutsch, Sport)
t.biesenthal@lahntalschule.de

Blum, Sebastian (Biologie, Sport)
webmaster@lahntalschule.de

Carrascosa Santos, Luisa (Deutsch, Englisch, Mathematik)
l.carrascosa-santos@lahntalschule.de

Claar, Melanie (Englisch, Französisch)
m.claar@lahntalschule.de

Clemens, Ulrike (Erdkunde, Geschichte)
u.clemens@lahntalschule.de

Debus, Karlheinz (Biologie, Sport)
k.debus@lahntalschule.de

Dittrich, Sylvia (Englisch, Französisch)
s.dittrich@lahntalschule.de

Dörr, Fabian (Musik, Ev. Religion)
f.doerr@lahntalschule.de

Dreßler, Ann-Kathrin  (Deutsch, Kunst)
a.dressler@lahntalschule.de

Dülfer, Astrid  (Deutsch, Französisch)
a.duelfer@lahntalschule.de

I bis M

Imhof, Daniela (Mathematik, Chemie)
d.imhof@lahntalschule.de

Jüngst, Astrid (Englisch, Sport)
a.juengst@lahntalschule.de

Kaltwasser, Marvin (Mathematik, Physik)
m.kaltwasser@lahntalschule.de

Kanning, Michael (Deutsch, Biologie)
m.kanning@lahntalschule.de

Kappeler-Meyer, Angela (Geschichte, Kunst)
a.kappeler-meyer@lahntalschule.de

Kern, Renate(Biologie, Sport)
r.kern@lahntalschule.de

Klingelhöfer, Angelika (Geschichte, Latein)
a.klingelhoefer@lahntalschule.de

Klingelhöfer, Holger (Latein, Sport)
h.klingelhoefer@lahntalschule.de

Klingelhöfer, Janina (Deutsch, Sport)
j.klingelhoefer@lahntalschule.de

Kuhn, Johannes (Deutsch, Sport)
j.kuhn@lahntalschule.de

Künkel, Lena(Biologie, Sport)
l.kuenkel@lahntalschule.de

Luthe, Jan (Geschichte, Ev. Religion)
j.luthe@lahntalschule.de

Mankel, Steffen (Mathematik, Physik)
s.mankel@lahntalschule.de

Mehren-Vogt, Britta (Englisch, Französisch)
b.mehren-vogt@lahntalschule.de

Meixner, Michael (Biologie, Erdkunde)
m.meixner@lahntalschule.de

Meixner, Ursula (Biologie, Kath. Religion)
u.meixner@lahntalschule.de

Mengel, Réka (Musik, Ev. Religion)
r.mengel@lahntalschule.de

Mertens, Joachim (Mathematik, Physik)
j.mertens@lahntalschule.de

Mertin, Georg (Deutsch, Kunst)
g.mertin@lahntalschule.de

Janina Müller (Deutsch, Sport)
j.mueller@lahntalschule.de

 

S bis Z

Schäfer-Jarosz, Sabine (Deutsch, Französisch, Latein)
s.schaefer-jarosz@lahntalschule.de

Schappel, Laura (Mathematik, Geschichte, Politik und Wirtschaft)
l.schappel@lahntalschule.de

Schilling, Wolfgang (Ev. Religion)
w.schilling@lahntalschule.de

Schmidt, Simone (Englisch, Geschichte)
s.schmidt@lahntalschule.de

Schneider, Andrea (Biologie, Sport)
a.schneider@lahntalschule.de

Schneller, Isabelle (Latein, Englisch, Deutsch als Zweitsprache)
i.schneller@lahntalschule.de

Schröder, Uta (Deutsch, Spanisch)
u.schroeder@lahntalschule.de

Simon, Anna-Lena (Englisch, Geschichte)
a.simon@lahntalschule.de

Stein, Daniela (Englisch, Ev. Religion)
d.stein@lahntalschule.de

Stoll, Mark (Mathematik, Physik)
m.stoll@lahntalschule.de

Terno, Christoph (Geschichte, Ev. Religion, Ethik)
c.terno@lahntalschule.de

Thompson-Vollendorf, Samantha (Englisch, Ethik)
s.thompson-vollendorf@lahntalschule.de

Übelacker, Thomas (Mathematik, Physik)
t.uebelacker@lahntalschule.de

Wagenfeld, Heiner (Mathematik, Ethik)
h.wagenfeld@lahntalschule.de

Wagenhäuser, Julika (Chemie, Politik und Wirtschaft)
j.wagenhaeuser@lahntalschule.de

Wege, Christina (Deutsch, Musik, Darstellendes Spiel)
c.wege@lahntalschule.de

Weidmann, Steffen (Informatik, Politik und Wirtschaft)
s.weidmann@lahntalschule.de

Wesche, Jens (Biologie, Mathematik)
j.wesche@lahntalschule.de

Willomitzer, Katharina (Chemie, Latein)
k.willomitzer@lahntalschule.de

Wogenstahl, Jonas (Deutsch, Englisch)
j.wogenstahl@lahntalschule.de

E bis H

Eck, Joachim  (Ev. Religion, Politik und Wirtschaft, Ethik )
j.eck@lahntalschule.de

Filand, Amelie (Deutsch, Latein)
a.filand@lahntalschule.de

Fischbach-Koch, Annette (Englisch, Französisch, Kunst)
a.fischbach-koch@lahntalschule.de

Gräff-Störmer, Felix (Deutsch, Politik und Wirtschaft)
f.graeff-stoermer@lahntalschule.de

Grebe, Ralf  (Deutsch, Sport, Darstellendes Spiel)
r.grebe@lahntalschule.de

Hain, Tanja (Englisch, Spanisch)
t.hain@lahntalschule.de

Hainbach-Spieß, Kerstin (Deutsch, Englisch)
k.hainbach-spiess@lahntalschule.de

Heidergott, Lars Mathias (Latein, Geschichte)
l.heidergott@lahntalschule.de

Heinrich-Stiller, Daniela (Biologie, Chemie)
d.heinrich-stiller@lahntalschule.de

Henkel, Silvia (Deutsch, Ev. Religion)
s.henkel@lahntalschule.de

Herrmann, Benjamin  (Mathematik, Physik)
b.herrmann@lahntalschule.de

Hilger, Petra (Englisch, Ev. Religion)
p.hilger@lahntalschule.de

Hoffmann, Anja  (Deutsch, Mathematik)
a.hoffmann@lahntalschule.de

Hoffmann, Henrik  (Mathematik, Sport)
h.hoffmann@lahntalschule.de

Hutt, Andreas (Deutsch, Mathematik)
a.hutt@lahntalschule.de

N bis R

Naglik, Sarah (Deutsch, Englisch)
s.naglik@lahntalschule.de

Nassauer, Dr. Bianca (Deutsch, Mathe, Musik)
b.nassauer@lahntalschule.de

Niemer, Gerlind (Französisch, Geschichte)
g.niemer@lahntalschule.de

Otto, Marco (Englisch, Latein)
m.otto@lahntalschule.de

Pedersen, Petra (Englisch, Biologie)
p.pedersen@lahntalschule.de

Pfleging, Roland (Mathematik, Physik)
r.pfleging@lahntalschule.de

Prautsch, Svea (Englisch, Ethik)
s.prautsch@lahntalschule.de

Prinz, Philipp (Chemie, Erdkunde)
p.prinz@lahntalschule.de

Remchin, Julia (Mathematik, Physik)
j.remchin@lahntalschule.de

Roth-Wabnegg, Tobias (Deutsch, Politik und Wirtschaft)
t.roth@lahntalschule.de